MEET OUR TEAM

The team at Stickle Steam Specialties is focused on innovation in our products and services and helping to meet the needs of our customers.

To reach any of our team by phone, call our office 317-636-6563. 

 

 

R.H. "Bud" Stickle
President
rhstickle@sticklesteam.com

R. Chad Stickle
Vice President
rcstickle@sticklesteam.com

Dave Schulze
Vice President of Operations/Engineering
dschulze@sticklesteam.com

Brooke Witt
Operations Manager
bwitt@sticklesteam.com

Jordan Dye
Process Design Engineer
jdye@sticklesteam.com

Clay Conkle
Audit Engineer
cconkle@sticklesteam.com

Libby Stickle
Operations
ehstickle@sticklesteam.com

Michael Stickle
Office Manager
mstickle@sticklesteam.com

Parts Sales 
sales@sticklesteam.com