MEET OUR TEAM

The team at Stickle Steam Specialties is focused on innovation in our products and services and helping to meet the needs of our customers.

To reach any of our team by phone, call our office 317-636-6563. 

 

 

R.H. "Bud" Stickle
President
rcstickle@sticklesteam.com

R. Chad Stickle
Vice President
rcstickle@sticklesteam.com

Dave Schulze
Vice President of Operations/Engineering
dschulze@sticklesteam.com

Libby Stickle
Operations & Accounting
ehstickle@sticklesteam.com

Clay Conkle
Audit Engineer
cconkle@sticklesteam.com

Michael Stickle
Office Manager
mstickle@sticklesteam.com

Will Stickle
Sales Engineer
wpstickle@sticklesteam.com

Parts Sales & Service
sales@sticklesteam.com